Concealed Pistol License (CPL) Course - Group Discount Discount Rate (6 or more)
Looking to get your Michigan Concealed Pistol License (CPL)? Michigan Law requires you to take an approved pistol safety course before you apply. We offer an 8 hour course approved by the state of Michigan and taught by USCCA Certified instructors. This course includes 5 hours of classroom time and 3 hours of range time. Classes are held at TTS Fitness located at 640 Arlington Ct. Middleville, MI 49333 and range time is held at one of several private ranges offsite. Pizza and Pop will be provided for lunch. Class time will be from 8:00am to 5:00pm unless otherwise noted by the instructor. When you purchase this, you can choose from any of our 2018 class dates.