Concealed Pistol License (CPL) Course 2021 - Friends and Family Discount
Looking to get your Michigan Concealed Pistol License (CPL)? Michigan Law requires you to take an approved pistol safety course before you apply. We offer an 8 hour course approved by the state of Michigan and taught by USCCA Certified instructors. This course includes 5 hours of classroom time and 3 hours of range time at your facility.